Finally! It’s done! (Sort of…)

After many months of hard work and procrastination, I’ve finally set up this website! … but it’s still a work-in-progress in many areas.

This is intended to be my central hub, where I’ll be showcasing my works. This includes my very old and dumb works, which now make for a great laugh as I look back on them and cringe in shame.

The blog itself is very experimental for me. Right now, I’ll use it mainly to post announcements and updates about my ongoing web novel: God Vessel Online.

There will probably be more stuff in the future. If you’ve accidentally stumbled across this corner of the the interwebz: leave comments and suggestions!

 

Leave a Reply

