Patreon is Here!

I’ve finally finished setting up my Patreon. You can become a patron to get instant access to the latest chapters of God Vessel Online, way before they are released for free.

Just to clarify: my Patreon isn’t there to say “Give me your money or I’ll stop writing!”. I enjoy writing and I want people to read my works. I won’t suddenly drop everything just because I can’t get materialistic rewards.

To be honest, I’m very skeptical about getting support anytime soon. I’ve just recently started posting God Vessel Online and I’m aware that it’s not a story for everybody. Also, I certainly have a lot to improve as a writer.

However, you never gonna win the lottery until you buy a ticket. So, this is exactly what I just did: I bought a ticket and I want to see what happens next.

Leave a Reply

